Kings Court Nursery


Our ServicesCurriculum in Use
Kings Court Schools uses an integrated Curriculum principally based on the British National Curriculum but with a Nigerian flavour. We use the Early Years Foundation Stage(EYFS) curriculum which is made up of seven (7) areas of learning:

The Prime Areas:

  • Communication and Language
  • Physical Development
  • Personal, Social and Emotional

The Specific Areas:

  • Literacy
  • Mathematics
  • Understanding the World
  • Expressive Arts and Design

Set around the following learning characteristics:

  • Playing and Exploring
  • Active Learning
  • Creative and thinking critically

None of these is delivered in isolation. They are equally important and depend on each other. All areas are delivered through a balance of adult led and child initiated activities following the Early Learning Goals that define the expectation for most children to reach by the end of the EYFS.

Kings Court School

We are committed to training children in a confortable environment and with our expert instructors, we train our student across different subjects of interest.

KingsCourt Court Nursery Ⓒ Copyright  2024